Comment on Youtube for this video include:
T-Pain on the track= A Hit
T-Pain even makes the word mother fcker sexy when he said it
Does anyone else find it amusing that T-Pain can do a parody of his BAD music and people still think its the hottest thing since the Jitterbug? To me, any of T-Pain's songs can be seen as a parody -- they're that bad, lol.
On second thought, do you think T-Pain even knows he's making fun of himself? Regardless, the video's pretty funny, check it out
Monday, February 23, 2009
Tuesday, January 20, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)